Full Council Candidates

Here is the finalized list for Full Council Candidates this year. For more on each of these candidates positions, click here. For a DOC version of the platforms (more readable), click here.


First Year Representatives (3)

Mayss Al Alami

Abe Mamet

Tom Roberts

Samantha Saccomanno

Mallory Shipe

Sidharth Tripathi

Sophomore Representatives (2)

Matthew Swartsfager

Reed Young

Kelsey Zeikel

Junior Representatives (2)

Samantha Albert

Tashbid Sattar

Senior Representatives (2)

Arezoo Hababi

Seema Ibrahim

 Finance (4)

Jaden Hawkinson

Takanori Kondo

Austin Miller

Anubrat Prasai

Karen Rojaspalacios

Allie Verchota


1 reply

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>