For general correspondence, email ccsga@coloradocollege.edu. For more specific requests, contact Executive Council members:

Dorsa Djalilzadeh, President: d_djalilzadeh@coloradocollege.edu

Andrew Pollack, Vice-President of Outreach: a_pollack@ColoradoCollege.edu

Ethan Greenberg, Vice-President of Student Life: e_greenberg@ColoradoCollege.edu

Ariel Filion, Vice-President of Finance: a_filion@ColoradoCollege.edu

Victor Torres, Vice-President of Internal Affairs: v_torres@ColoradoCollege.edu

Sam Fesshaie, Vice-President of Inclusion: s_fesshaie@ColoradoCollege.edu

 

Photograph by Rusty Leonard ’11