Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

The Colorado College blog network

Create a blog | Log in

President Jill Tiefenthaler's Blog


On Saturday, the CC Board of Trustees unanimously voted to award tenure to Jim Parco, (Economics and Business) Andrea Bruder (Mathematics and Computer Science), Daniel Arroyo-Rodriguez (Spanish and Portuguese), Carrie Ruiz (Spanish and Portuguese), Darrell Killian (Molecular Biology), and Ryan Platt (Theater and Dance).

Dean Sandi Wong and I had fun delivering the good news (and bottles of the champagne) to these wonderful teacher-scholars! Congratulations to all!

2016 Newly Tenured Faculty

No Comments Yet

Leave a response