Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

The Colorado College blog network

Create a blog | Log in

President Jill Tiefenthaler's Blog

News from CC Hockey

The American Hockey Coaches Association recognized six members of the Colorado College hockey team for academic excellence in 2018-19. The AHCA’s third-annual Krampade All-American Scholars list included Mason Bergh’19Andrew Farny ’19Trevor Gooch ’19Westin Michaud ’19, Tanner Ockey ’19, and Alex Pernitsky ’20. Mason recently signed with the Ontario Reign, the AHL affiliate of the NHL’s Los Angeles Kings.

Nunn Construction has been selected as the general contractor and construction manager for Colorado College’s new Robson Arena. Thanks to the generosity of many donors, including former CC hockey player Ed Robson ’54, P’79, for the first time in its 80-year history CC Tiger Hockey will have an arena on campus to call home.

Colorado College hockey coach Mike Haviland announced the incoming class of eight students who will join the Tiger hockey program for the 2019-20 season. Welcome Tigers!

No Comments Yet

Leave a response