Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

The Colorado College blog network

Create a blog | Log in

President's Blog

Welcoming Our New Trustees

We are thrilled to welcome eight new trustees, who began their terms on July 1. Joining the board of trustees are Alan Woo ’71; Jane Franke ’84, P’17; Frieda Ekotto ’86; So Yong Park ’87; Eric Duran ’91; Onyx Bengston ’18; Elliott Williams ’21; and France Winddance (pictured below clockwise beginning from the top left). Read about these dynamic trustees here.

No Comments Yet

Leave a response