Nick Halloran ’20 Wins NCHC Award

The NCAA Division I men’s college hockey season wrapped up last weekend with another team from our league (NCHC), Minnesota Duluth, winning the national championship.

In recognition of a strong season, forward Nick Halloran ’20 was named to the 2017-18 All-America West Second Team and the First-Team All-NCHC, and also won the National Collegiate Hockey Conference’s Three Stars Award.

Additionally, head coach Mike Haviland was a finalist for Coach of the Year, Mason Bergh was named Honorable Mention All-NCHC, and Alex Leclerc ’20 tied for third in the Three Stars category.

Congratulations to these Tigers!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply