Five CC students were elected to leadership positions for the 2020-21 academic year. Four were elected to the Colorado College Student Government Association and one was elected a student trustee. Elected are: Sakina Bhatti ’22, CCSGA student body president; Sophie Cardin ’22, CCSGA vice president of outreach; Lilly Davis ’22, CCSGA vice president of finance; Anusha Khanal ’21, CCSGA vice president of inclusion; and Elliott Williams ’21, student trustee. Additionally, Saluja Siwakoti ’21 will continue as vice president of student life and Ian Roberson ’21 as vice president of internal affairs, as their terms run through the end of the 2020 Fall Semester.