Show Menu


Back row, from left: Tyler Allen ’14, Ginna Oates ’13, Anna Crosby ’13, Alex Woolford ’13, Henry Reohr ’13, Chris Mayo-Smith ’14, Ryan Hedges ’13 and Sara Bodner ’13, Amanda Scott ’13, Gabe Glenn Kaminsky ’13, Anu Atre ’13, Laura Blackett ’13, Kate McManus ’13, Eric Syrjala ’13, David Scott ’13, and Burr Tweedy ’13. Front row, from left: Keith Drury ’13, Kelly Varian ’13, Will Allenbach ’13, Jordan Wilson ’13, Tyler Snover ’13, and Will Thomsen ’13. Not pictured: Sarah Hutcherson ’13.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.