Show Menu


(from left) Barbara Yalich ’53, Ed Robson ’54, P’79, G’11, along with Chair of the Board of Trustees Jeff Keller ’91, P’22, President L. Song Richardson, and Colorado Springs Mayor John Suthers cut the ribbon on opening day.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.