Awards Ceremony

At the Homecoming Convocation and Alumni Association Awards, held in Shove Memorial Chapel, President Jill Tiefenthaler and Alumni Association President Alan Harris ’77 presented the Benezet, Worner, Riley and Spirit of Adventure Awards. Recipients of the Louis T. Benezet Award for career achievement were: Susan Phillips Cohen ’66 and Marc Webb ’96. The Lloyd E. Worner Award for remarkable efforts on behalf of the college was presented to Philip Swan ’84. The Gresham Riley Award recognizing faculty, staff, and administrators who have made a significant difference to the college was presented to Mike Edmonds. The Spirit of Adventure Award was presented posthumously to Carol Rymers Davis ’66.

[nggallery id=6]