TOMORROW: Meet Drs. Franz-Ulrich Hartl & Arthur Horwich

Join the New York Academy of Sciences and Johnson & Johnson on February 11 from 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM for Eureka Moments that Change Science. This event will be the first of six FREE engaging and insightful webinars with extraordinary scientists who have won the prestigious Dr. Paul Janssen Award for Biomedical Research.

2019 Dr. Paul Janssen Award Winners: Dr. Arthur Horwich (l) and Horwich Franz-Ulrich Hartl (r).

Franz-Ulrich Hartl MD, Director of the Max Planck Institute of Biochemistry and Arthur Horwich, MD, Sterling Professor, Yale School of Medicine and Howard Hughes, Dr. Hartl, a biochemist and Dr. Horwich, a geneticist, won the Jannsen Award for their revolutionary insights into the fundamental molecular process of protein folding. Connect with these two science leaders for a unique virtual conversion to hear their most memorable Eureka moments, career journeys and life lessons. 

Don’t miss out!

Leave a Reply